12
Sep
06

Entry for September 12, 2006

So another day another trip for J. Not sure which is more pathetic when you are alone with not much to do… a big bowl of ice cream or cookie dough? Keep in mind I am making chocolate chipcookies for the sole purpose of eating the cookie dough right now.

It has not been a bad day just a bit boring when all my kids are asleep and it is only 8PM.

1 Response to “Entry for September 12, 2006”


  1. 1 Em
    September 14, 2006 at 9:57 AM

    instead of making/eating cookie dough, do some of that satanistic pilates you are always trying to get me to do!!!!
    I did do some this morning… some things are easier, some things I don’t know if I am doing them right or not!!!! We need to do it together and you can tell me what I am doing wrong!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

September 2006
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


