29
Oct
06

Must’ve been a senior moment or 2…

I guess I am getting old after having days like today.

In a bit of  a rush gettin ready for church this mornin… was helping hubby pack for a trip. In the midst of that and getting 3 kiddos ready I forgot to put on deorderant. Of course, I realized this after we left the house and were alreeady late…oh well let’s pray I don’t perspire.

After church we went out to lunch and then made potty  stop on the way to drop hubby off at airport. While I am waiting on the 2 girl kiddos to potty I am lookin in the mirror fussin with my hair and then that is when I relaize I am wearing 2 different colored earrings. Along with my black capris and pink sweater I am wearing 1 green and 1 pink earrring. Lovely! Although I knew I was wearing the same shoe on both feet after seeing my earrings I instantly look to my feet to double check… how odd. And it is just the beginning of the week. Image

0 Responses to “Must’ve been a senior moment or 2…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."
  • Plato
    "Man - a being in search of meaning."
  • John Dryden
    "Words are but pictures of our thoughts."

What I said…


