07
Dec
06

Let them fall naturally? You have to be kidding!

Well there are a few reasons we decided it is not such a great idea to buy a real tree this year. We have ALWAYS done the real tree thing…go pick one out and chop it down ourselves. Well since we were not going to do the real tree this year I tried to go without a tree all together and just enjoy our other decorations. But this was a harder challenge than I expected. Christmas is my all time favorirte part of the year. I love the food, music, weather, decorations, spirit and love, love the true meaning of Christmas. So I could not do without a tree so I broke down and forced myself to get a fake one… it is pre-lit so it was also an easy set up. So as I am reading the instructions I came across this phrase….

\”Let the branches fall naturally into place\” Fall naturally into place? Are they serious? It is metal and plastic… So can\’t wait till next year so we can go chop a real one down and we can be done with the metal and plastic branches that are suppose to fall naturally into place.

0 Responses to “Let them fall naturally? You have to be kidding!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


