02
Apr
07

Our New Bed

Well, the bed is not new it is just the bedding, but we feel as if we have a new bed…so I thought I would share. We just love it.

We also have a \”new\” hall bath. I painted it, decorated it with all things about B & J and got a new mirror and fixtures. (Still waiting in them to arrive). I just LOVE the hall bath. It is all us and has some quirkyness to it because that is just the way I am.

Then there is the guest room. It looks great. All we have left to do is a new ceiling fan and window treatments. I would post pictures of that but good friends who are coming in a week and a half would see it and I would rather have their reactions in person. So you will have to wait.

2 Responses to “Our New Bed”


  1. 1 Em
    April 4, 2007 at 5:53 AM

    BUT I AM DYING TO SEE NOW!!!!!!! I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 PDF
    July 3, 2013 at 3:11 AM

    Hello, Nice write-up. Likely to issue together with your website inside internet traveler, would test this particular? Firefox even so would be the market place innovator and also a massive component of others may leave out your own superb creating for this problem.


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


