17
Jun
07

Just the ramblings of an emotionally unstable, tired mom

Since yesterday I have been feeling out of sorts. I am tired, cranky, irritable, irritated and annoyed. It is not PMS, that will be in a few weeks. I know some of the reasons why but I also know there is more to it but not a clue about the rest.

All I know is that right now I want a real vacation. One where I am so pampered and taken care of, no kids around, and more than enough relaxation, time and peacefulness. Is there such a place and is it even a possibility at this point in my life??

5 Responses to “Just the ramblings of an emotionally unstable, tired mom”


  1. 1 Meg
    June 17, 2007 at 10:54 PM

    you can send your kids to stay with their aunt for a week or so 🙂

  2. 2 Em
    June 18, 2007 at 4:12 AM

    we will relax at the beach and there will be more than enough people for the kids to hang on that it doesn’t have to be you!!!!!

  3. 3 Anonymous
    June 18, 2007 at 6:39 AM

    thanks guys!!

  4. 4 Anonymous
    June 24, 2007 at 6:54 PM

    I think you’re looking for Heaven or really good drugs!! In the meantime, I’ll keep you in my prayers!

  5. 5 Anonymous
    June 24, 2007 at 6:56 PM

    Just to show you how crazy I am, I actually posted under my middle-schooler’s profile. No, I am not Rockr!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Leo Buscaglia
    "Change is the end result of all true learning."
  • Victor Hugo
    "Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face."
  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."
  • Napoleon Hill
    "If you do not conquer self, you will be conquered by self."

What I said…


