09
Jul
07

What would you do?

Swartz Calendar:

August 22: Hannah’s Preschool Open House/meet the teacher (she went to the same preschool last year)

Sometime the week of Aug. 20: Meet teacher for Taylor: First grade.

August 22-26: Jason has to be in Paris, France and wants me to join him.

I love Paris, my favorite place. But I also think I should meet the teachers and be there for my kids. I am conflicted….2 loves what do I do.

3 Responses to “What would you do?”


  1. 1 Em
    July 10, 2007 at 4:30 AM

    HELLO!!!!! Call or better yet, GO BY the school. YOu know, show your face, have them connect you to Taylor. So, go by the school. Very nicely explain the situation. Don’t tell them about being there before… just omit that part. Once in a lifetime chance kind of thing… See if there is any way you could meet the teacher prior to your departure. It might even work out that you have stressed for nothing.

    But, girl, whatever! Go to PARIS AND TAKE ME WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Anonymous
    July 10, 2007 at 8:08 AM

    PARIS!!!! HELLO! They will have the same teachers all year, but Paris happens once! Besides, you’re giving your kids security by showing them how much you love their daddy!!! (I know I’ve read that somewhere.) I agree with Em – Whatever!!!! Just go to Paris!!!!!

  3. 3 Anonymous
    July 10, 2007 at 8:10 AM

    Dangit! I just commented under my junior higher Rockr again! Sorry!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • William James
    "Begin to be now what you will be hereafter."
  • Leo Buscaglia
    "Change is the end result of all true learning."
  • Victor Hugo
    "Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face."
  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."

What I said…


