09
Aug
07

I just LOVE our pediatrician

Our doctor is GREAT!! I wish he was my doctor. He is so funny and you can tell he absolutely LOVES kids. They kids have so much fun when they go. We had to go yesterday for Taylor’s and Joshua’s check ups. All went well….but Taylor had to go back to the lab to day for a retest. UGH!

UGH! Because we take a bit of a drive to get to our wonderful doc. He is about 30 minutes from us on a good traffic day. But we would drive any distance to see him. Anyway, Taylor did the test again and we decided to wait for results instead of leaving a getting a call. So our wonderful doctor came to talk to us without delay about her results. She needed medicine so I thought I was going to wait for the drug slip. But no we came with a handful of samples. YAY! This means no pharmacy visit and no cost to us I have rarely had to pay for any medicine my kids have needed (unless we are forced to go to Urgent Care). I just love that. He takes such good care of the kids plus makes it so easy on me with no costs and no trips and waiting at the pharmacy.

He is a GREAT doctor!!!

2 Responses to “I just LOVE our pediatrician”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    August 9, 2007 at 7:00 PM

    Do you think Texas is too far to travel for a good pediatrician? I need one!

  2. 2 Anonymous
    August 9, 2007 at 7:35 PM

    no, you’ll have a place to stay when you come and a cold drink waiting 🙂


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


