25
Oct
07

7 weeks & 5 days!

Can you guess what that means?

Baby number 4 is on the way.

We are excited. I am tired and feeling quite ill. The girls are happy but they think they will have a lot of work to do when the baby comes.

We pretty much found out while in Paris. When we got back to the states I took and test and it confirmed what I knew. This is the first baby we got to tell my parents and sister the news in person along with some best friends. It will be nice that family & friends are closer for this baby, I am sure I will need all of them to visit and help me out in June and July!

1 Response to “7 weeks & 5 days!”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    October 26, 2007 at 8:12 AM

    You go, girl!! That’s what happens when you work out and look fantastic! I’m so excited for you! It’ll be wonderful having friends and family close by. Take advantage of all of the help that you can get! Congratulations!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


