13
Dec
07

12 Days….

So are you ready for Christmas? I am very close. Yesterday I wrapped all the presents we have for everyone. I had ordered my cards which are so cute, hopefully they get here this week so you can get them to you before Christmas. I still have a few things to buy and I HAVE to finish Joshua\’s stocking. Hopefully today I can get that knocked out since I have no where I have to go.

I am still working on the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day menu\’s. We will have 9 family members coming to our house, the first three to arrive in a week. We are looking forward to it.

Hannah had her Chrsitmas program at school on Monday. It was so cute. They sang 4 songs and they were all dressed up like angels. She was all into the production. She did a lot better this year than she did last year. Last year she slugged the little boy who stood next to her after he got to close to her and she could not do the arm movements. Thankfully there were no issues this year!

Taylor has a Christmas program at school next week. They will have a party and do a reading theatere. She is a narrator and has several lines…I know she was choosen to do that because she is one of the best readers in her class. I can\’t wait to see her preform, she loves the spotlight too.

0 Responses to “12 Days….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • William James
    "Begin to be now what you will be hereafter."
  • Leo Buscaglia
    "Change is the end result of all true learning."
  • Victor Hugo
    "Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face."
  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."

What I said…


