02
Feb
08

Twenty-one

Twenty-one, that is the number of names we have for our baby girl. The list keeps growing!

One day we may erase those names we like the least and narrow the options, well maybe. We both like quite a few but so far not one name has struck us both. Oh well, we have 19 more weeks to decide. But at the rate we are going we may not have a clue by the time we have to sign the birth certificate!

3 Responses to “Twenty-one”


  1. 1 Amy
    February 2, 2008 at 7:31 AM

    There’s a lot of great names there! I can see why it’s so difficult to narrow it down. I love that you did the middle name with them-they have to just roll off the tongue in that sweet, baby girl way!
    Amy

  2. 2 Lynette F
    February 2, 2008 at 8:59 AM

    I think Nicole is a perfect name……hahahahaha!! At least Johan and I only argued about the middle name – so Isabella will be fine with me too! Congratulations on this newest little girl – I think I may be getting the feeling, but I’m hoping it soon passes!!!!!!

  3. 3 Em
    February 23, 2008 at 12:05 PM

    I love Emma Grace, but I am a selfish Auntie!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Edmund Burke
    "To read without reflecting is like eating without digesting."
  • Josh Billings
    "Genius ain't anything more than elegant common sense."
  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."

What I said…


