20
Feb
08

Life’s horrible downs….

The last 8 days have been unbelievable. Unbelievable due to horrible circumstances out of our control and there is no sign of them getting better for awhile. I cannot go into detail but I am so worn out and lack the energy to do more than breathe on a daily basis. Of course some days are better than others….No worries, the pregancy and baby are fine, all the kiddos are fine and we are all healthy. Things are just very stressful and uncertain for us right now. I just want a fast forward button so we can get out from under the dark clouds that are looming above. I sure hope life for you is going smoothly and you can say it is good!

3 Responses to “Life’s horrible downs….”


  1. 1 Lynette F
    February 20, 2008 at 7:23 PM

    Hey there B! Why so gloomy – I will call you tomorrow, I am worried now!! Whatever is going on, you are in my prayers…
    Love you,
    Lynie

  2. 2 Amy
    February 21, 2008 at 4:38 PM

    I’ve said a little prayer for you. I hope things take a change for the better soon-whatever it may be.
    Hugs,
    Amy

  3. 3 Anonymous
    February 26, 2008 at 7:32 PM

    I’m praying for you, Bronwyn. I know it’s so hard when life feels so overwhelming. Here’s a hug from a friend who cares!
    Kitty


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


