17
Apr
08

Updates!

Well I went to the doctor on Tuesday for my regualr check up…. I am measuring 4 weeks early! By date I am 32 weeks along but by size 36 weeks along. I have an ultrasound on May 6 to see how the baby is positioned and if the size is all baby or a lot of fluids. I do find it odd on the chance I am actually 36 weeks that I don’t have my ultrasiound till 39 weeks. I suppose they figure since all has gone well that I can wait till then, becasue if my date is correct there is no need to rush it. Of course I am hoping for my measurements to be on target That would give me a May 11 due date which is Mother’s Day and Emily’s Day. That sounds like a great day!! Will keep you posted.

Now for that damn cardinal….well we called animal control and they just can’t help us. Although they did say they have received several calls about the same issue all over town. Not much we can do but apparently if we catch it they said to make sure we have on nice thick gloves because they can bite the heck out of you.

1 Response to “Updates!”


  1. 1 Em
    April 21, 2008 at 3:43 AM

    Well, well!!!!! Either day obviously works for me…. Emily’s Day or May 26!!! We will share! It will be so great. That is very exciting. I guess I better get busy with my sewing!
    The cardinal chronicles are hilarious!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Josh Billings
    "Genius ain't anything more than elegant common sense."
  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."
  • Plato
    "Man - a being in search of meaning."

What I said…


