01
Jul
09

My marathon journey

I must be crazy! I created another blog to document my marathon training journey. Join me over there too!

I hope to do at least weekly posts. It should be funand hopefulyy inspiring for you to get active, stay active and be healthy!

You can get to it by looking to the right of this page for the Be fit & flaunt it (blog) link or click here.

0 Responses to “My marathon journey”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


