09
Aug
09

BORED!

I have watched so much HGTV I have designed 100 dream houses for myself. I watched enough Medical Mystery episodes I could probably diagnose someone.
I am so bored. Trying to read a book with 4 kiddos running around and one wanting to crawl all over you is just not possible so I am left to watch TV.
Due to some compications, side effects whatever you want to call it from some female stuff I am left unable to move much and when I do it is very painful. I will be calling to doc again tomorrow to see if we can move things along and plus the vicadin does not help much and the pain has not subsided I am getting concrened and then there is the swelling and bloating.
A laptop would help my boredom. I could lay around surfing the web a lil….oh well, I will make due and hang in there.
Off to try and get kids to bed and then more TV.
YIPPEE what a fun night.

2 Responses to “BORED!”


  1. 1 Emily
    August 10, 2009 at 9:13 AM

    okay, for this reason alone….. a laptop would be very good!!!!!!

  2. August 11, 2009 at 9:06 AM

    I’ll be praying for you!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Leo Buscaglia
    "Change is the end result of all true learning."
  • Victor Hugo
    "Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face."
  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."
  • Napoleon Hill
    "If you do not conquer self, you will be conquered by self."

What I said…


