05
Nov
09

Creative Juices

I have had quite the distraction lately from my mommy brain. It feels great.

Our annual Christmas Dinner party is approaching and much work and creativity go into that but I have also been helping my great friend Emily get her design business going. I am having fun with it. I get to be a creative business end of all her design work. I set up her FB page for her company and made her business cards today plus I am exploring options for her website/blog. She needs to be sewing and designing and not doing all the behind the scenes stuff. I have also made her a project book. That should be finished soon. She will be able to carry this around with her to show prospective clients her work. I am really excited about the book.

Doing all this has got so many creative juices flowing that I need more hours in the day… and it has helped me think of some stuff to do for hubbies company.

Off to be creative!

2 Responses to “Creative Juices”


  1. 1 Emily
    November 6, 2009 at 7:53 AM

    i couldn’t do it without you!!!!
    thank you!

  2. 2 G.G.
    November 7, 2009 at 4:18 PM

    Have thoroughly enjoyd reading you blog BUT, I am totally worn out!

    How you do all you do is beyond me. Hope you are getting enough rest, darlin’.

    I love you all.

    G.G.


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Leo Buscaglia
    "Change is the end result of all true learning."
  • Victor Hugo
    "Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face."
  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."
  • Napoleon Hill
    "If you do not conquer self, you will be conquered by self."

What I said…


