20
Dec
09

Tree Hunting 2009

Our annual Christmas tree hunting trip this year was fun. Amanda (oldest sis ) nad her fam were here with us over Thanksgiving. (Yes, I am just know posting about this…) It was fun. We have fond memories of tree hunting growing up and we do the same thing with our kiddos so to all be together was fun. For us. M & M’s are a MUST when tree hunting. Mom always had them and so I always have them. Except now instead of plain I have the mint chocolate.

So here are some of my fav pictures that Lee (Amanda’s hubby and a great photographer) captured that day.

OK she looks way to big and a lot older than I think and want her to be. Look at her gorgeous locks!

He is just handsome, all the time!

I just love random unposed pics of J.

This is Micah. Quite adorable I must say!

Dad may not be comfy but Micah sure has a great place to lay his head!

This one totally make me think of my childhood. I so see my big sis in the picture. Caley, her oldest and in the pink, looks just like Amanda when she was a kid and this look she has on her face and the body language….well I got the look from her A LOT! It just cracks me up!!

1 Response to “Tree Hunting 2009”


  1. 1 etcdesign
    December 21, 2009 at 8:33 AM

    i do love that sweet boy of yours!!!!

    I love those girls like crazy! But, that boy… man….. i could just eat him!!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


