25
Dec
09

Merry Christmas

We have a had great day. Lots of fun and exciting things. Wonderful family time and a party for Jesus!

Hope your Christmas has been just as great!!

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas”


  1. 1 Emily
    December 26, 2009 at 7:57 AM

    LOVE the matching pjs. I was informed this year.. as mine are literally falling apart at the seams, this is nine Christmases they have probably been in pictures….. I got some new ones, but they won’t be as soft, for nine more years!!!!!

    The Santa picture! Hilarious! Mercie is just not digging the MAN IN RED. Josh is a GIANT!!!!! He just keeps getting taller and taller!!!!!

  2. 2 B
    December 26, 2009 at 11:07 AM

    Too funny on the pj’s….we have a tradition…every Christmas Eve we get new pj’s. J buys mine an visa versa and then we wrap them all open them up together… this way we look fabulous for Christmas morning 🙂
    This was the first year Taylor made a comment on matching….oh well she will just have to deal until I can no longer find matching pj’s for all 4 f them….and that may be never cuz if I cannot buy them then I will have them made!!!

  3. 3 etcdesign
    December 29, 2009 at 8:04 AM

    i made the ones I wear! The second year we were in hawaii! Everyone got a pair. Mine and Jackson’s lasted the longest. Well, Tony still wears his, but they are “crispy”… not interested! They need to be washed with stones and beaten around for about six months… there is not sneaking up on me when he has them on! Jackson’s just shredded one laundry day. I keep mending mine. I know I should give the new ones a chance…. but I love these so much!

    I have an awesome pajama pant pattern that I use for everything! Just about every costume that has pants, yep! It’s the pajama pant pattern!!!!

    Taylor will get over it! She will do it for her kids when she has them because of the memories you are making with them!!!

    The boys did actually comment on the “no matching pajamas?” this year???? I felt bad them…. maybe valentine ones?


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


