30
Dec
09

They put the FUN in FUNctional!

My favorite pads & notes! I have the “All Out of” Pad and love it. I found the companies website and love all their stuff. They make it FUN! Thought I would share a fun way to keep track of all your stuff. My shopping cart filled up quickly!! Knock Knock

Have fun checking out their stuff and shopping!! If you sign up to be on their email list they send you a discount code. It is worth it if you are going to place an order!!

1 Response to “They put the FUN in FUNctional!”


  1. 1 etcdesign
    January 3, 2010 at 9:04 AM

    these are HILRARIOUS!!!!!! the “report card”!!!! you know which one I am talking about! I think I had water come out of my nose when I saw it!!!! SOOOO FUNNY!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


