10
Mar
10

OH happy day!

It is here and I am using it. I love it and could not be happier.

Once I figure how to download picture I will post them of my, can you guess? NEW RED LAPTOP!

I am so glad it got here and that I can take it on my trip next week. This way I can show and finish the decorator’s portfolio that needs an awesome cover picture.

It is a beautiful thing and I need to go shopping for a great bag for it… love accessories and I better find a RED one!

1 Response to “OH happy day!”


  1. 1 etcdesign
    March 11, 2010 at 7:27 AM

    yes, the decorator portfolio…… client book….. that needs an awesome cover photo…… that would be for me…. the slacker that I am….. I can not wait to see ya’ll!!!!!!! So so glad you new laptop came!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Edmund Burke
    "To read without reflecting is like eating without digesting."
  • Josh Billings
    "Genius ain't anything more than elegant common sense."
  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."

What I said…


