13
Jul
10

and the days just run together

Ok can like just slow down a bit? I just want to stop time for a lil bit so I can catch up and just breathe. I am not sure if I really have that much to do or if it is just all the ideas and thoughts floating around in my head that make me feel so busy. There is so many right now I literally feel winded at times. I don’t have enough minutes in the day to put together to get them all out, on paper at least. I could really use an assistant and a maid. If I had a great maid that did everything my way then I would feel a bit better. I would be able to just focus on a few things and still have my house the way I want it, like it and need it.

Last week my sis and her fam came to see us. We had fun. 7  kids from the ages of 1-9 were here. We had fun times at the pool and just hanging out. I helped my sis plan a few parties for her kiddos and we got a lil creative.

The girls are in camp this week and at night we send them to a backyard bible club. They have had so much fun already.  I am looking forward to this weekend and a lil vacay. Friday starts girls weekend. I am so excited. Going away with 3 close friends for the weekend and then i come home to my BFF being here. She will only be here for 2 days but so glad I get to see her. Then it is party week, my bday then Taylor’s bady and she is having a tea party…so much fun going on!

1 Response to “and the days just run together”


  1. July 31, 2010 at 7:57 AM

    wish I could have stayed longer and helped more with the party!!!! Or at least been there to give you a party!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


