25
Jul
10

Crazy week

I have had a super busy but super fun week. I finished my birthday blessings (will post part 2 this week) and best friends came to town, Taylor had a perfectly gorgeous tea party (another post I hope to get up this week) and I feel like I did while watching Michael Phelps win all those gold medals as I wait anxiously for all of Jackson’s times and progress at his regional swim competition. 2012 could bring us another trip to London!
Coleman stayed the week with us and that was a blast. I would not have been able to get it all done without his help. Of course if he sleeps for a few days now that he left here I don’t blame him. Robin (sis n law) and the kid are coming up today and VBS is this week. Another busy week…not much summer relaxing going on but it has been fun!

1 Response to “Crazy week”


  1. July 31, 2010 at 8:01 AM

    you are so sweet and we love you!!!! You need to think of a “job” in the entourage for Jackson….


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


