25
Sep
10

Gonna be a good, good night!

This week has flown by. I have had quite a bit if energy but on Tuesday that did not work in my favor. After a great leg and back workout I decided to pull weeds. I have not weeded our lil garden in FOREVER. Two hours later I was done pulling and needed to bag them up. I was bent over for far too long and so my back was not happy with me….Bending over the rest of the day was not happening without a bit of pain…until I found some great pain killers. That made my run annoying on Wednesday…the tighness was such a distraction it made for a unpleasent run.

Anyway, had a girls night out on Thursday. Met some new people so that was good. Today started the girls Volleyball and Baseball games. I will load pics of them soon. Had trouble with the camera and laptop communicating. So tonight our favorite sitter is coming and we are going out with the Maroney’s. They are so funny and fun to be with. So looking forward to our evening it is just too bad our other great friends, the Harlow’s cannot make it.

Looking forward to a good rest of this Saturday. Enjoy yours!

0 Responses to “Gonna be a good, good night!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Franz Kafka
    "Start with what is right rather than what is acceptable."
  • Napoleon Hill
    "If you do not conquer self, you will be conquered by self."
  • Richard L. Evans
    "The undertaking of a new action brings new strength."
  • Billy Wilder
    "Hindsight is always twenty-twenty."

What I said…


