12
Dec
10

Good evening,

WOW! Life has been crazy busy lately. We had a dinner party Saturday night and you can check that out here…you can tell that it is the Christmas season and I am baking more just by looking at my hands and arms. You can count the burn marks… One of them I scrapped my diamond across it by accident and that hurt worse than the burn. It is still sensitive.

I have a week to finish Christmas, shopping, wrapping and deal with school parties etc….AND Hannah is wanting to plan her birthday party now. I don’t blame her it comes quickly after Christmas but my mind is full! Trying to think of a few options for her.

Anyway, Joshua got a bigger bike and I don’t have pictures yet….Mercie, well we are still trying to get a win for pooping in the potty. On top of all of that I believe my oldest is on the verge of puberty. AGH! She is wearing deodorant and she is having a tough time with some blemishes. Trying to get her to understand not to pick at pimples is not getting through to her. Not sure if I am ready to be going through all of this, but are we ever fully ready for life?!

We have been getting a flood of Christmas cards and I love it. I will have to share my brothers Christmas picture with you guys….it is FABULOUS! I hope to get it scanned in tomorrow and get my laptop upstairs so it all works. You will LOVE it.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Edmund Burke
    "To read without reflecting is like eating without digesting."
  • Josh Billings
    "Genius ain't anything more than elegant common sense."
  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."

What I said…


