24
Jan
11

Catching up

Hhas it really been almost 10 days since my last post?

Hannah had a great birthday celebration. We played glow in the dark mini golf, ate at Bucca, came home for Tinkerbell cake. Her birthday night I made her fav dinner, my parmesan chicken and she had more cake.

I still have not downloaded all our Christmas pictures but have had great productivity in the house. Lots of filing and did all the tax prep work for Jason. I have made Valentines decor for our mantle and did a lil 40th wedding anniversary stuff for a client. Trying to creat mardi gras and super bowl stuff. Plus spent many hours lots in the internet looking at creative blogs. And managed to ruin all my white shirts. So not happy about that. I also decided to groom our dogs. That is not fun, it is a lot of work. But they are clean and look a lot better despite how much of a groomer I am not.

Friday I get to have an emptying scan. I get to drink a nasty, thick cocktail that will glow in my gut while they take x-rays and  images. It is at least a 4 hour load of fun.

The girls got report cards last week. Hannah had all A’s for the 9 weeks and the semester. She got 2 100’s for her semester grades. Taylor had 3 A’s a 2 B’s for the 9 weeks but all A’s for the semester. So proud of them.

Think that is about it, well for now.

0 Responses to “Catching up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


