21
May
11

The Bronwyn satchel!

Bronwyn satchel
J. Crew makes a Bronwyn Line. This is the satchel, there is a hobo bag and pursette.
Since I LOVE my name, since I NEVER find anything with my name on it (unless it is custom-made)  I had to get one!
Mom in-law sent me a lil spending money for moms day and so I used it  on my new purse.
See the excitement? It came yesterday. It is so soft…I love it.
I just wish they made  a nice silver tag that had the “The Bronwyn” on it. It is even so perfect because I spell my name just the same!!!
Ok J. Crew, a laptop bag would be great. Red would be perfect or a splash of it would work too!!!
1 Response to “The Bronwyn satchel!”


  1. 1 amanda
    May 21, 2011 at 8:34 PM

    oh my goodness! that is a stinkin he-lar-e-us picture of you!!


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Oscar Wilde
    "Life is far too important a thing ever to talk seriously about."
  • Anton Chekhov
    "To advise is not to compel."
  • E. B. White
    "There is nothing more likely to start disagreement among people or countries than an agreement."
  • Wilson Mizner
    "If you count all your assets you always show a profit."

What I said…


