16
Dec
11

Alone

It has been quite sometime since I have been. Complety alone! August, before school started had to be a time I may have been all alone. Between the crazy of hubbies travel, sister living with us, company in and out, a crazy amount of school stuff and all my personal projects and hanging out with friends I’ve not had a night by myself that’s been quiet, and nothing on a to do list!

Yay! It is so nice. I’m vegging in the rocker by the fire, it is so lovely! No kids, no noise, nothing to do and no one to please right. Wow! Going to savor it and enjoy.

Have a great night!!

0 Responses to “Alone”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


