10
Jun
13

random news…

Boot Camp Success

Since May 1 I have lost 10.5 pounds, 3.6% body fat, gained a pound of muscle and lost 2” in both waist and hip and an inch in my legs and right arm, ½” on my left arm. 2 more weeks of the challenge and I am currently one of the leaders! Hoping no one creeps up on me!

Renewing my Drivers License

I have to renew my license by my birthday, July 20. This is such an odd thing for me. I have never lived anywhere long enough to renew in the same state. I am not all too sure how I feel about this. As July 2014 approaches it makes the time I have lived in Austin the longest stretch of time I have lived anywhere…EVER. We do not have plans of moving… yet some days it feels odd to still be here. We came here and out oldest started kindergarten now she will be a seventh grader! WHAT??!!

0 Responses to “random news…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Day by Day

June 2013
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

What I said…


