27
Jun
13

It was a big day!

Today was a big day for me. Monumental. Note Worthy. Epic….

I did something I have never ever, ever, ever, ever done before. Like never, ever, EVER!!!!!!

I had to renew my driver’s license in the same state I received a license.

I have had 2 different licenses before… from 2 different states and we moved from those states before it was time to renew.

It is a bit of an odd feeling. It means this is the longest time I have lived in one state!

This gets me thinking if I will have to renew in 2019 or if I will have a license from another state by then…

So in 2019….

Taylor will have graduated high school

Hannah will be a junior

Joshua & Mercie will be in middle school.

2 Responses to “It was a big day!”


  1. June 27, 2013 at 10:12 PM

    I hope you won’t be in another state!

  2. June 30, 2013 at 11:37 AM

    I visit each day a few blogs and websites to read articles, but this website
    offers feature based content.


Leave a Reply

Day by Day

June 2013
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

RSS Daily Quote

  • Edmund Burke
    "To read without reflecting is like eating without digesting."
  • Josh Billings
    "Genius ain't anything more than elegant common sense."
  • George Halas
    "Nothing is work unless you'd rather be doing something else."
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
    "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."

What I said…


